John Legend Releasing Christmas Album & Coming to Chicago for Holiday Show

Next month, our annual holiday tradition returns on 93.9 LITE FM. CHRISTMAS MUSIC!

I was thrilled to see that John Legend is going to be releasing a Christmas album this year and going on tour!

“A Legendary Christmas” will be available on October 26th and features 14 holiday songs!

He'll also be coming to Chicago at the Lyric Opera House on December 13th! Tickets go on sale October 5th.

Here is the track listing of the new album if you're interested:

  • Bring Me Love
  • Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Waiting for Christmas
  • Purple Snowflakes
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  • By Christmas Eve
  • Merry Merry Christmas
Mick Lee

Mick Lee

Want to know more about Mick Lee? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio! Read more


Content Goes Here